Valero Texas Open Historical Marker at Brackenridge Park

The Valero Texas Open turns 100 this coming year, and Larson Segerdahl, Executive Director of the Valero Texas Open, Valero Texas Open winners, the legendary Lee Trevino, and David Ogrin were on hand to present Brackenridge Park with a commemorative plaque honoring the role our historic course played in the history of the Texas Open and golf here in San Antonio.

Read More